Posted by: commapen | June 28, 2009

About my life today

I have spent most of my working life in the federal government, with about 18 years working for the Social Security Administration. I am now doing customer service work with another government agency as a customer service representative. My “superpowers” are procrastination and daydreaming; I would like to change my mindset to be a man of action. I would like to find my niche in this world, be an inspiration to others, and be a positive force for change in this world. I also wouldn’t mind if a million dollars would drop into my lap 😉

In January of 2010 Dassy and I plan on returning to the Philippines for a visit of 3 to 4 weeks. Hopefully my parents will also be able to come to meet Dassy’s parents, that would mean a lot.

Leave a Reply

Categories

